Nation Of Darkness
Latest topics
» World of Warships Weekend Beta
Tue Dec 09, 2014 1:17 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» Big Sale!!!
Wed Nov 26, 2014 12:20 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Elite Dangerous
Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:32 pm by quicktrigger81

» Whinners
Thu Nov 06, 2014 1:03 pm by Grunt1771

» 9.4 RELEASED
Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:56 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Hungover? Well here's a few hotties to help clear those worms.
Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:59 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Where the magic happens
Thu Oct 30, 2014 3:45 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» ROXY APPOLOGY
Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:45 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Got a case of the mondays? This should cheer u UP!
Mon Oct 20, 2014 8:09 pm by ViolentViolet

Statistics
We have 72 registered users
The newest registered user is drpancho

Our users have posted a total of 2831 messages in 538 subjects

Please read before posting

Go down

Please read before posting

Post by Wally on Tue Sep 11, 2012 6:02 pm

We Like to think our members show respect for other players in public servers but during the heat of the moment in the game some things can be said in the game chat that appear abrupt and maybe leave you feeling angry about them but before you post about any member of the clan please take these points into consideration

1. We will not answer impolite complaints.
2. We will not listen to a big long line of insults towards any member.
3. We will not listen to any racism.

Constructive criticism will be listened to and if needed the member in question will be spoken to..


_________________
avatar
Wally
Officers
Officers

Posts : 117
Join date : 2012-09-09
Age : 54
Location : U.K

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum