Nation Of Darkness
Latest topics
» World of Warships Weekend Beta
Tue Dec 09, 2014 1:17 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» Big Sale!!!
Wed Nov 26, 2014 12:20 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Elite Dangerous
Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:32 pm by quicktrigger81

» Whinners
Thu Nov 06, 2014 1:03 pm by Grunt1771

» 9.4 RELEASED
Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:56 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Hungover? Well here's a few hotties to help clear those worms.
Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:59 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Where the magic happens
Thu Oct 30, 2014 3:45 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» ROXY APPOLOGY
Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:45 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Got a case of the mondays? This should cheer u UP!
Mon Oct 20, 2014 8:09 pm by ViolentViolet

Statistics
We have 72 registered users
The newest registered user is drpancho

Our users have posted a total of 2831 messages in 538 subjects

RELEASE OF 9.1 JUNE 12TH

Go down

RELEASE OF 9.1 JUNE 12TH

Post by GoDLeSSCoMMiE on Tue Jun 10, 2014 9:14 pm

New patch is expected to come out thursday for EU.  That is the word on the street!  So we will get it tomorrow or first thing next week.

_________________
avatar
GoDLeSSCoMMiE
Brigadier
Brigadier

Posts : 522
Join date : 2012-09-09
Age : 36
Location : Chicago

Back to top Go down

Re: RELEASE OF 9.1 JUNE 12TH

Post by KamikazeSquirrel on Wed Jun 11, 2014 3:48 pm

Welp it's not today, likely this coming Tuesday then.  
Is your body ready?
avatar
KamikazeSquirrel
Members
Members

Posts : 255
Join date : 2013-03-04
Location : Idaknow

Back to top Go down

Re: RELEASE OF 9.1 JUNE 12TH

Post by GoDLeSSCoMMiE on Thu Jun 12, 2014 10:24 am

Yep looks like next week, that normal for NA server.

_________________
avatar
GoDLeSSCoMMiE
Brigadier
Brigadier

Posts : 522
Join date : 2012-09-09
Age : 36
Location : Chicago

Back to top Go down

Re: RELEASE OF 9.1 JUNE 12TH

Post by GoDLeSSCoMMiE on Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:20 pm

PATCH IS OUT!  

NO CW FOR TUESDAY NIGHT!

_________________
avatar
GoDLeSSCoMMiE
Brigadier
Brigadier

Posts : 522
Join date : 2012-09-09
Age : 36
Location : Chicago

Back to top Go down

Re: RELEASE OF 9.1 JUNE 12TH

Post by KamikazeSquirrel on Wed Jun 18, 2014 2:36 pm

How is it?
avatar
KamikazeSquirrel
Members
Members

Posts : 255
Join date : 2013-03-04
Location : Idaknow

Back to top Go down

Re: RELEASE OF 9.1 JUNE 12TH

Post by shotgun_powder on Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:17 am

yay my game is broken.....
avatar
shotgun_powder
Members
Members

Posts : 20
Join date : 2012-12-04
Age : 23
Location : Dwight, NE

Back to top Go down

Re: RELEASE OF 9.1 JUNE 12TH

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum