Nation Of Darkness
Latest topics
» World of Warships Weekend Beta
Tue Dec 09, 2014 1:17 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» Big Sale!!!
Wed Nov 26, 2014 12:20 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Elite Dangerous
Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:32 pm by quicktrigger81

» Whinners
Thu Nov 06, 2014 1:03 pm by Grunt1771

» 9.4 RELEASED
Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:56 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Hungover? Well here's a few hotties to help clear those worms.
Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:59 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Where the magic happens
Thu Oct 30, 2014 3:45 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» ROXY APPOLOGY
Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:45 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Got a case of the mondays? This should cheer u UP!
Mon Oct 20, 2014 8:09 pm by ViolentViolet

Statistics
We have 72 registered users
The newest registered user is drpancho

Our users have posted a total of 2831 messages in 538 subjects

World of Tank Drowning

Go down

World of Tank Drowning

Post by Guest on Wed Nov 13, 2013 3:51 am

Watch as Quickybaby and his TC purposfully trap, push and drown an enemy tank....friggin' hilarious

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rdW8tECOwqk

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: World of Tank Drowning

Post by Guest on Wed Nov 13, 2013 11:45 pm

That's funny!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: World of Tank Drowning

Post by Guest on Mon Dec 02, 2013 11:35 pm

that is so funny!!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: World of Tank Drowning

Post by Leiningen on Tue Dec 03, 2013 7:26 pm

that jerk stole our idea!!!
avatar
Leiningen
Clan Members
Clan Members

Posts : 46
Join date : 2012-09-23
Age : 105
Location : Montreal

Back to top Go down

Re: World of Tank Drowning

Post by blackhorizon on Wed Dec 04, 2013 4:03 am

ikr   haha what a jerk!!

_________________




If there's one thing I've learned through all my adventures and conquests, it's that some people are just wired for success. I had no choice when it came to being great. I just am great.  Kenny Powers
avatar
blackhorizon
Clan Members
Clan Members

Posts : 136
Join date : 2012-10-20
Age : 41
Location : seattle WA

Back to top Go down

Re: World of Tank Drowning

Post by Guest on Tue Dec 10, 2013 4:29 pm

I've seen that same video where a team on el halluf pushes a the last enemy tank over the cliff, i'll have to see if I can find it, too funny

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: World of Tank Drowning

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum