Nation Of Darkness
Latest topics
» World of Warships Weekend Beta
Tue Dec 09, 2014 1:17 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» Big Sale!!!
Wed Nov 26, 2014 12:20 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Elite Dangerous
Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:32 pm by quicktrigger81

» Whinners
Thu Nov 06, 2014 1:03 pm by Grunt1771

» 9.4 RELEASED
Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:56 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Hungover? Well here's a few hotties to help clear those worms.
Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:59 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Where the magic happens
Thu Oct 30, 2014 3:45 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» ROXY APPOLOGY
Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:45 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Got a case of the mondays? This should cheer u UP!
Mon Oct 20, 2014 8:09 pm by ViolentViolet

Statistics
We have 72 registered users
The newest registered user is drpancho

Our users have posted a total of 2831 messages in 538 subjects

Attendance

Go down

Attendance

Post by GoDLeSSCoMMiE on Wed Jul 31, 2013 11:30 am

http://www.wot-lobsters.com/index.php
 
How to:
 
Step 1: Click link above.
 
Step 2: Fill in your gamer name as it appears on WOT/WOTLABS websites with caps/lower-case/numerics and all.
 
Step 3: Find the code of the day(U can find this in TS in our CW CHANNELS)  It will be generated approx 30 mins prior to CW kicking of the night of, and will be vaild for only 2-3hrs.
 
Step 4: Put in the Attendance Code & Hit "Redem Code" button.

_________________
avatar
GoDLeSSCoMMiE
Brigadier
Brigadier

Posts : 522
Join date : 2012-09-09
Age : 36
Location : Chicago

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum