Nation Of Darkness
Latest topics
» World of Warships Weekend Beta
Tue Dec 09, 2014 1:17 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» Big Sale!!!
Wed Nov 26, 2014 12:20 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Elite Dangerous
Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:32 pm by quicktrigger81

» Whinners
Thu Nov 06, 2014 1:03 pm by Grunt1771

» 9.4 RELEASED
Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:56 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Hungover? Well here's a few hotties to help clear those worms.
Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:59 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Where the magic happens
Thu Oct 30, 2014 3:45 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» ROXY APPOLOGY
Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:45 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Got a case of the mondays? This should cheer u UP!
Mon Oct 20, 2014 8:09 pm by ViolentViolet

Statistics
We have 72 registered users
The newest registered user is drpancho

Our users have posted a total of 2831 messages in 538 subjects

How to post a youtube video

Go down

How to post a youtube video

Post by Wally on Fri Sep 14, 2012 9:50 pm

Across the top of the posting box are quite a few commands..
To post a youtube video all you need is URL address..
Highlight the address in the browser then right click and copy
Press the youtube button at the top of the box

[Only admins are allowed to see this image]

paste it in here and voila all done

_________________
[Only admins are allowed to see this image]
avatar
Wally
Officers
Officers

Posts : 117
Join date : 2012-09-09
Age : 54
Location : U.K

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum