Nation Of Darkness
Latest topics
» World of Warships Weekend Beta
Tue Dec 09, 2014 1:17 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» Big Sale!!!
Wed Nov 26, 2014 12:20 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Elite Dangerous
Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:32 pm by quicktrigger81

» Whinners
Thu Nov 06, 2014 1:03 pm by Grunt1771

» 9.4 RELEASED
Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:56 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Hungover? Well here's a few hotties to help clear those worms.
Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:59 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Where the magic happens
Thu Oct 30, 2014 3:45 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» ROXY APPOLOGY
Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:45 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Got a case of the mondays? This should cheer u UP!
Mon Oct 20, 2014 8:09 pm by ViolentViolet

Statistics
We have 72 registered users
The newest registered user is drpancho

Our users have posted a total of 2831 messages in 538 subjects

Looks kinda Sexy

Go down

Looks kinda Sexy

Post by ViolentViolet on Tue Jul 22, 2014 4:45 pm


_________________
avatar
ViolentViolet
Members
Members

Posts : 199
Join date : 2013-10-20
Age : 37
Location : So Cal

Back to top Go down

Re: Looks kinda Sexy

Post by texasbrad on Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:23 pm

I don't get these. Why would I want to play games on a console controller, on an 8" screen, while my PC is running in another / same room?

Why wouldn't I just sit at my computer, with my keyboard and mouse and 26" screen and game?

texasbrad
Clan Members
Clan Members

Posts : 56
Join date : 2012-10-10
Age : 42
Location : DFW, Texas

Back to top Go down

Re: Looks kinda Sexy

Post by ViolentViolet on Tue Jul 22, 2014 8:37 pm

i was thinking more for on the go. like you can hook your tablet up to a tv like you can a laptop and play anywhere.

_________________
avatar
ViolentViolet
Members
Members

Posts : 199
Join date : 2013-10-20
Age : 37
Location : So Cal

Back to top Go down

Re: Looks kinda Sexy

Post by KamikazeSquirrel on Wed Jul 23, 2014 5:41 pm

avatar
KamikazeSquirrel
Members
Members

Posts : 255
Join date : 2013-03-04
Location : Idaknow

Back to top Go down

Re: Looks kinda Sexy

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum