Nation Of Darkness
Latest topics
» World of Warships Weekend Beta
Tue Dec 09, 2014 1:17 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» Big Sale!!!
Wed Nov 26, 2014 12:20 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Elite Dangerous
Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:32 pm by quicktrigger81

» Whinners
Thu Nov 06, 2014 1:03 pm by Grunt1771

» 9.4 RELEASED
Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:56 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Hungover? Well here's a few hotties to help clear those worms.
Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:59 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Where the magic happens
Thu Oct 30, 2014 3:45 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» ROXY APPOLOGY
Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:45 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Got a case of the mondays? This should cheer u UP!
Mon Oct 20, 2014 8:09 pm by ViolentViolet

Statistics
We have 72 registered users
The newest registered user is drpancho

Our users have posted a total of 2831 messages in 538 subjects

Sxydibear Charity Livestream

Go down

Sxydibear Charity Livestream

Post by KamikazeSquirrel on Fri Mar 07, 2014 1:47 pm

Starting at 3am PST, 6am EST Sxydibear will begin a 24 hour livestream playing WoT.  Looking for donations to help out local abandoned/abused pets in her home area.  She has been playing since closed beta and is skilled so it won't be torture to watch her playing.  I will be there as much as I can, being a mod on her channel on Twitch.tv.  You can find her channel at...
http://www.twitch.tv/sxydibear
avatar
KamikazeSquirrel
Members
Members

Posts : 255
Join date : 2013-03-04
Location : Idaknow

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum