Nation Of Darkness
Latest topics
» World of Warships Weekend Beta
Tue Dec 09, 2014 1:17 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» Big Sale!!!
Wed Nov 26, 2014 12:20 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Elite Dangerous
Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:32 pm by quicktrigger81

» Whinners
Thu Nov 06, 2014 1:03 pm by Grunt1771

» 9.4 RELEASED
Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:56 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Hungover? Well here's a few hotties to help clear those worms.
Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:59 am by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Where the magic happens
Thu Oct 30, 2014 3:45 pm by KamikazeSquirrel

» ROXY APPOLOGY
Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:45 pm by GoDLeSSCoMMiE

» Got a case of the mondays? This should cheer u UP!
Mon Oct 20, 2014 8:09 pm by ViolentViolet

Statistics
We have 72 registered users
The newest registered user is drpancho

Our users have posted a total of 2831 messages in 538 subjects

For Tonedef...funny sheet

Go down

For Tonedef...funny sheet

Post by Guest on Wed Jan 01, 2014 11:33 am

Dude, check this out....

https://imgur.com/gallery/XBSxu

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: For Tonedef...funny sheet

Post by Guest on Wed Jan 08, 2014 8:00 pm

LOL :-) Actual that Blowjob sign's new to me. Will have to remember that. (Should have added 0 in the SOB actual) The motorboat is not actual sign but its still right kind of sign in that concept LOL.. Sooo funny!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum